The School Team

Teaching Staff

Headteacher: Mrs J Littlewood (currently on maternity leave)

Acting Headteacher: Mr J Burns (DSL Back up 1, Maths, Pupil Premium, More Able Coordinator & KS2 Leader)

Acting Deputy Headteacher/SENCO: Mrs K Cooke

Class Teachers:

Mrs M Bates (Science, Computing and EYFS Subject Leader)

Miss E Brooks (Religious Education, Art & DT Subject Leader)

Mrs K Cooke (KS1 Leader, English – Writing and Curriculum (History, Geography)

Mrs L Dowbekin (Computing and Music)

Mrs L Taylor (French and PE)

Miss K Littlefair

Miss E Brown

Miss S Cook (Nurture)

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs M Byrne, Mrs S Templett, Mrs G Smith, Mrs M Jones, Mrs A Hull and Miss R Hunter

Kids Club:

Mrs M Diggle and Miss R Hunter

Office Staff:

School Business Managers: Mrs C Danson and Mrs H Masterson
School Business Officers: Miss N Morris and Mr M Oddie

Welfare Assistants:

Mrs M Jones, Mrs M Diggle, Mrs A Hull and Mrs S Templett

Kitchen Manager: Miss A Bilsborrow
Kitchen Assistant: Mrs D Johnstone
Chair of the Governing Body: Mr A Mycock
Chairs of Friends of Coupe Green (PTA): Mrs S Nickson/Mrs V Roberts-Mitchell

School Organisation

Currently we have three classes in EYFS and Key Stage 1 (Infants) and three classes in Key Stage 2 (Juniors).

They are as follows:

Acorn Class – Mrs Bates – Nursery / Reception
Oak Class – Miss Brooks – Year 1
Elm Class – Mrs Cooke – Year 2
Ash Class – Miss Brown – Years 3 & 4
Maple Class – Miss Littlefair – Years 4 & 5

Elder Class – Mrs Dowbekin/Mrs Taylor – Years 5 & 6